Skip to main navigation.
Phone: (406) 433-4100

Board of Directors

Blaine Jorgenson
5757 145th Ave. NW
Williston, ND 58801

Mountrail-Williams Electric

Allen Thiessen
Vice President
PO Box 197
Lambert, MT 59243

Lower Yellowstone REC

Albert Paul
231 Ismay Rd S
Ismay, MT 59336

Southeast Electric


Patti Murphy

1475 Horse Creek Rd
Circle, MT 59215

McCone Electric

David Sigloh
56200 366th Ave NW
Kenmare, ND 58746

Burke-Divide Electric

Dale Schweigert
4510 Highway 7
Baker, MT 59313

Goldenwest Electric


Travis Thompson
10671 43rd St NW
New Town, ND 58763

McKenzie Electric

Joe Schiffer
106 Sand Creek Rd E
Rosebud, MT 59347

Mid-Yellowstone Electric


Bill Retterath
1291 33rd Ave SW
Center, ND 58530

Roughrider Electric

Rick Hansen
4301 Road 1007
Froid, MT 59226

Sheridan Electric

Anthony Larson
202 3rd St SE
Hettinger, ND 58639

Slope Electric