Skip to main navigation.
Phone: (406) 433-4100

Service Area

We serve Burke-Divide Electric, Goldenwest Electric, Lower Yellowstone Rural Electric, McCone Electric, McKenzie Electric, Mid-Yellowstone Electric, Mountrail-Williams Electric, Roughrider Electric, Sheridan Electric, Slope Electric and Southeast Electric Cooperatives. The map below illustrates the service area of each cooperative in perspective of the states of Montana and North Dakota.